Seo Ye Ji, IU, and “Hospital Playlist” Bagged Awards at the 18th Brand of the Year Awards

๐’๐จ๐ฆ๐ž ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐ฐ๐ข๐ง๐ง๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ ๐Ÿ๐ซ๐จ๐ฆ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ–๐ญ๐ก ๐๐ซ๐š๐ง๐ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐˜๐ž๐š๐ซ ๐€๐ฐ๐š๐ซ๐๐ฌ:

โ€ข Best Actress: Seo Ye Ji (“It’s Okay To Not Be Okay”)
โ€ข Best Female Advertising Model: IU
โ€ข Best Male Actor-Idol Award: Rowoon (“Extraordinary You”)
โ€ข Best Drama: Hospital Playlist
โ€ข Best Actor: Jo Jung Suk (“Hospital Playlist”)
โ€ข Best OST: “Aloha” by Jo Jung Suk (“Hospital Playlist”)
โ€ข New Actress Award: Jeon Mido (“Hospital Playlist”)
โ€ข New Actor Award: Lee Jae Wook
โ€ข Male Rising Star: Ahn Bo Hyun (“Itaewon Class”)
โ€ข Female Rising Star: Han So Hee (“The World Of The Married”)
โ€ข Scene Stealer: Shim Eun Woo (“The World Of The Married”)
โ€ข Multi Entertainer Award: Lee Seung Gi


Leave a Reply