LIST: Park Eun Bin, Song Hye Kyo, And “The Glory” Win Big At The 59th Baeksang Art Awards 2023 (Dramas)

Here are the winners at the 59th Baeksang Art Awards for Televison (Dramas).

• Daesang: Park Eun Bin (“Extraordinary Attorney Woo”)

• Best Actress: Song Hye Kyo (“The Glory”)
• Best Actor: Lee Sung Min (“Reborn Rich”)

• Best Drama: “The Glory”

• Best Supporting Actor: Jo Woo Jin (“Narco-Saints”)
• Best Supporting Actress: Lim Ji Yeon (“The Glory”)

• Best New Actor: Moon Sang Min (“Under The Queen’s Umbrella”)
• Best New Actress: Roh Yoon Seo (“Crash Course In Romance”)

• Best Director: Yoo In Shik (“Extraordinary Attorney Woo”)
• Best Screenplay: (“My Liberation Notes”)
• Best Art Direction: Ryu Seong Hee (“Little Women”)

• Tiktok Popularity Awards: IU (female) and Park Jin Young (male)


Leave a Reply