LIST: Winners At The 2022 KBS Drama Awards

Here’s the full list of winners at the 2022 KBS Drama Awards.

Daesang – Grand Prize:

  • Joo Sang Wook (“The King of Tears, Lee Bang Won”)
  • Lee Seung Gi (“The Law Cafe”)


Top Excellence Award – Actor:

  • EXO’s D.O. (“Bad Prosecutor”)
  • Kang Ha Neul (“Curtain Call”)

Top Excellence Award – Actress:

  • Ha Ji Won (“Curtain Call”)
  • Park Jin Hee (“The King of Tears, Lee Bang Won”)


Excellence Award in a Mini-Series:

  • Lee Joon (“Bloody Heart”)
  • Kang Han Na (“Bloody Heart”)
  • Girl’s Day’s Hyeri (“Moonshine”)

Excellence Award in a Long-Form Drama:

  • Yoon Shi Yoon (“It’s Beautiful Now”)
  • Im Joo Hwan (“Three Siblings Bravely”)
  • Park Ji Young (“It’s Beautiful Now”)
  • Lee Ha Na (“Three Siblings Bravely”)

Excellence Award in a Daily Drama:

  • Baek Sung Hyun (“The Love In Your Eyes”)
  • Yang Byung Yeol (“Bravo, My Life”)
  • Park Ha Na (“Vengeance of the Bride”)
  • Cha Ye Ryun (“Gold Mask”)

Best Couple Award:

  • Kang Ha Neul and Ha Ji Won (“Curtain Call”)
  • Kim Seung Soo and Kim So Eun (“Three Siblings Bravely”)
  • Na In Woo and Girls’ Generation’s Seohyun (“Jinxed at First”)
  • EXO’s D.O. and Lee Se Hee (“Bad Prosecutor”)
  • Seo In Guk and Oh Yeon Seo (“Café Minamdang”)
  • Yoon Shi Yoon and Bae Da Bin (“It’s Beautiful Now”)
  • Lee Seung Gi and Lee Se Young (“The Law Cafe”)
  • Lee Joon and Kang Han Na (“Bloody Heart”)

Popularity Award:

  • EXO’s D.O. (“Bad Prosecutor”)
  • Lee Se Hee (“Bad Prosecutor”)
  • Krystal Jung (“Crazy Love”)
  • Kang Ha Neul (“Curtain Call”)

Best Supporting Actress:

  • Park Ji Yeon (“Bloody Heart”)
  • Ye Ji Won (“The King of Tears, Lee Bang Won”)

Best Supporting Actor:

  • Heo Sung Tae (“Bloody Heart”)
  • Sung Dong Il (“If You Wish Upon Me,” “Curtain Call”)

Best New Actress:

  • Jung Ji So (“Curtain Call”)
  • Kang Mina (“Moonshine,” “Café Minamdang”)
  • SNSD’s Seohyun (“Jinxed at First”)

Best New Actor:

  • Byeon Woo Seok (“Moonshine”)
  • Chae Jong Hyeop (“Love All Play”)
  • Lee Yoo Jin (“Three Siblings Bravely”)

Best Child Actress: Yoon Chae Na (“Love Twist,” “The Love In Your Eyes”)

Best Child Actor: Jung Min Joon (“Gold Mask”)

Drama Special/TV Cinema Award:

  • Shin Eun Soo (“Nineteen Otters”)
  • VIXX’s Cha Hak Yeon (“The Stain”)

Leave a Reply