WATCH: Here’s Where You Watch “Young Actors’ Retreat” (also known as “Youth MT”) + The First 2 Episodes

Variety show “Young Actors’ Retreat” (also known as Youth MT”) features the actors and actresses from “Love In The Moonlight” (2016), “Itaewon Class” (2020), and Netflix’s “The Sound Of Magic” (2022)—all three dramas are directed by Kim Seong Yoon.

Your browser does not support iframes.

Your browser does not support iframes.

The stars include Park Seo Joon, Ji Chang Wook, Park Bo um, Kim Yoo Jung, Ahn Bo Hyun, Kwon Nara, Jung Jin Young, Hwang In Youp, Kwak Dong Yeon, Chae Soo Bin, Lee Joo Young, Ryu Kyung Soo, Kim Bo Yoon, and Ji Hae Won.

“Young Actors’ Retreat” is available on Viu.

Leave a Reply