WATCH: 2PM’s Long-Awaited Comeback Music Video, “MUST”

2PM members Jun. K, Nichkhun (“My Bubble Tea”), Taecyeon (“Vincenzo”), Wooyoung (“Dream High”), Junho (“Wok Of Love”), and Chansung (“So I Married An Anti Fan”) released their comeback music video for their new song “MUST.”

The group went on a hiatus back in 2017. This is their first group music project after 4 years.

Leave a Reply