FULL LIST: The 57th Baeksang Art Awards TV Winners This 2021

Here are the winners of the 57th Baeksang Art Awards for the TV category.

• DAESANG: Yoo Jae Suk (Running Man, Hangout With Yoo, Sixth Sense)
• Best Drama: Beyond Evil
• Best Actor: Shin Ha Kyun (Beyond Evil)
• Best Actress: Kim So Yeon (The Penthouse)
• Best Supporting Actor: Oh Jung Se (It’s Okay To Not Be Okay)
• Best Supporting Actress: Yeom Hye Ran (The Uncanny Counter)
• Best New Actor: Lee Do Hyun (18 Again)
• Best New Actress: Park Ju Hyun (Extracurricular)
• Best Male Variety Entertainer: Lee Seung Gi (All The Butlers, Busted)
• Best Female Variety Entertainer: Jang Do Yeon (I Live Alone)
• Best Director: Flower Of Evil
• Best Screenplay: Beyond Evil
• Technical Award: It’s Okay To Not Be Okay (costume design)
• TikTok Popularity Awards: Kim Seon Ho (Start-up) and Seo Ye Ji (It’s Okay To Not Be Okay)
• Best Entertainment Program: Hangout With Yoo
• Best Educational Program: Archive Project: Modern Korea Season 2

“Beyond Evil” won a total of 3 major awards, while “It’s Okay To Not Be Okay” won 2 awards. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply