LOOK: tvN Releases “True Beauty” Cast Members’ Character Photos

tvN released character photos of “True Beauty” cast members: Cha Eun Woo as Lee Suho, Hwang In Yeop as Han Seojun, Moon Ga Young as Im Jugyeong, and Park Yoona as Kang Sujin.

tvN also released the Webtoon counterparts of the four characters.

“True Beauty” will premiere this December 2020, and will air via Viu Philippines.

One thought

Leave a Reply