MOMOLAND Scheduled For A Comeback In November

MLD Entertainment announced MOMOLAND’s comeback details today. The group will be releasing a new track written by “Gangnam Style” singer PSY in November.

MOMOLAND’s current member line-up consists of Ahin, Jane, JooE, Hyebin, Nancy, and Nayun. Their last EP, “Starry Night,” was released last June.

Are you ready for this collab? For sure, they’ll be making another “bop-worthy” song!

3 thoughts

Leave a Reply