Gong Yoo and Yoon Eun Hye reunited after 13 years since “Coffee Prince”

Gong Yoo, Yoon Eun Hye, and the cast of “Coffee Prince” reunited via MBC’s upcoming documentary.

“Coffee Prince” aired back in 2007. The original cast members — Gong Yoo (“Goblin”), Yoon Eun Hye (“Princess Hours”), Lee Jae Wook (“Her Private Life”), Kim Dong Wook (“Along With The Gods”), Lee Sun Kyun (“My Mister”), and Chae Jung An (“Suits”) — will all appear in the said program.

Here’s a teaser video featuring their reunion:

One thought

Leave a Reply